Contacts

 

 

 

United Kingdom Office

Forwessun Total Solutions Ltd
17 Hurricane Court
International Business Park
Speke
L24 8RL
England
United KingdomTel: +44 (0)151 3700 112

Tel: +44 (0)151 220 5558

Fax: +44 (0)151 203 8006

China Office

Forwessun (Shanghai) Automated Testing Equipment Co. Ltd.
No: 25 Factory Building
No:399 XuanZhong Road
NanHui Industrial Park
NanHui District
Shanghai
201300
P.R.China

Tel: +86 (0) 215 818 2528
Fax: +86 (0) 215 818 2531

 

 

Mexico Office

Forwesssun Mexico.
Mexicaltzingo  No 1711, Col Moderna,
C.P. 44190,
Guadalajara,
Jalisco,
Mexico

Felipe Flores

Cel : 33 1124 5299

e-mail : Felipe.flores@forwessun.com

 

                                                                                                     

 

Poland, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Germany

Piotr Kaminski -

Polish & English speaking

Tel: +48 (0) 58 777 8050

Mobile: +48 (0) 607 243 252

Email:piotr.kaminski@forwessun.com

20140626_215435

Hungary, Romania and Italy.


Cristian Tudor Pentea- Sales and Service Engineer.

English and Română speaking

Tel: România +40 744 933969

Email: Cristian.pentea@forwessun.com

Skype Id : tpentea

United Kingdom

Richard Hunt: General Manager

Mobile: +44 (0) 7774 963 254

Email: richard.hunt@forwessun.com

 

Sales United Kingdom and Global.

Mr John Kenny  : Director of Sales.

Mobile: +44 (0) 07785 735533

Email : John.Kenny@Forwessun.com

System Sales United Kingdom and Global

Lee Fielding

Test System Sales & Acquisitions.

Mobile : +44(0)7831 412 266

Skype  : lee_fielding

Email  : lee.fielding@forwessun.com